Welcome to the registration for the MARATHON EXPO 2024 


Please select your desired stand/participation option and then the additional services. Your selected items will be saved in your shopping cart. As soon as you check out, you will be guided through the registration process.

If you have booked a stand at the HALF MARATHON EXPO, you will receive a guaranteed stand space in the indoor areas of the MARATHON EXPO 2024.

We look forward welcoming you as an EXPO exhibitor!

Stand options

EXPO Corner Stand
Book your participation at the MARATHON EXPO 2024. Following your booking, you will receive your stand position from us. The price includes: Service fee (one-off): 55,00 EUREnvironmental surcharge: 8,00 EUR/sqmThe stand prices do not include partition walls, carpet or furniture.
From €1,153.00*
EXPO End stand
Book your participation at the MARATHON EXPO 2024!Following your booking, you will receive your stand position from us.The price includes: Service fee (one-off): 55,00 EUREnvironmental surcharge: 8,00 EUR/sqmThe stand prices do not include partition walls, carpet or furniture.
€0.00*
EXPO Island stand
Book your participation at the MARATHON EXPO 2024.Following your booking, you will receive your stand position from us. The price includes: Service fee (one-off): 55,00 EUR Environmental surcharge: 8,00 EUR/sqm The stand prices do not include partition walls, carpet or furniture.
From €6,071.00*
EXPO Row stand
Book your participation at the MARATHON EXPO 2024!Following your booking, you will receive your stand position from us.The price includes: Service fee (one-off): 55,00 EUR Environmental surcharge: 8,00 EUR/sqmThe stand prices do not include partition walls, carpet or furniture.
From €1,093.00*
EXPO Skating stand
Book your participation at the MARATHON EXPO 2024. This stand type is exclusively for exhibitors whose products appeal to inline skaters.Following your booking, you will receive your stand position from us. The price includes: Service fee (one-off): 55.00 EUR Environmental flat rate: 8.00 EUR/sqm Tent 3x3 m2The stand prices do not include walls, carpet or furniture.
From €1,252.00*

Additional services - Parking

Additional services - Electricity

AC Schuko connection 230V, 16A (up to max. 1.5 KW)
When booking, we require a clear stand sketch showing how the power connection is to be positioned at/on/above the stand. These plans must be submitted independently.Product is available until August 23.
€90.00*
AC Schuko connection 230V, 16A (up to max. 3.5 KW)
When booking, we require a clear stand sketch showing how the power connection is to be positioned at/on/above the stand. These plans must be submitted independently.Product is available until August 23.
€165.00*
3-phase three-phase connection CEE red 230V/380V, 16A (up to max. 11 KW)
When booking, we require a clear stand sketch showing how the power connection is to be positioned at/on/above the stand. These plans must be submitted independently.Product is available until August 23.
€235.00*
3-phase three-phase connection CEE red 230V/380V, 32A (up to max. 22 KW)
When booking, we require a clear stand sketch showing how the power connection is to be positioned at/on/above the stand. These plans must be submitted independently.Product is available until August 23.
€309.00*
3-phase three-phase connection CEE red 230V/380V, 63A (up to max. 44 KW)
When booking, we require a clear stand sketch showing how the power connection is to be positioned at/on/above the stand. These plans must be submitted independently.Product is available until August 23.
€582.00*

Additional services - Internet / Private Network / TV

Network cable laying with WiFi at the time of the event
Secure network usable for POS systems and with access to WiFi.Product available until August 23.
€600.00*
Network cable laying without WiFi at the time of the event
Secure network usable for POS systems, but without WiFi access.Product available until August 28.
€450.00*
WiFi at event time
Access to comprehensive W-LAN with secure connection.Suitable for mobile working and networking. Not suitable for POS systems.Product available until August 23.
€49.00*
TV incl. DVD, HDMI and USB connection
This product is supplied without power supply. Please book this additionally. Product is available until August 23.
€400.00*

Additional services - Hanging points

Hanging point (max. 50 kg)
This product enables the suspension of a ceiling hanger up to a weight of 50 kg. When booking, we require a clear stand sketch showing how the ceiling hanger will be positioned above the stand. These plans must be submitted independently.Product available until August 23.
€282.00*
Hanging point (max. 250 kg)
This product enables the suspension of a ceiling hanger up to a weight of 250 kg. When booking, we require a clear stand sketch showing how the ceiling hanger will be positioned above the stand. These plans must be submitted independently.Product available until August 23.
€450.00*
Hanging point (max. 500 kg)
This product enables the suspension of a ceiling pendant up to a weight of 50 kg.  When booking, we require a clear stand sketch showing how the ceiling hanger should be positioned above the stand. These plans must be submitted independently;Product is available until August 23.
€570.00*

Willkommen bei der Registrierung für die MARATHON EXPO 2024


Bitte wählen Sie Ihre gewünschte Stand-/Teilnahmeoption aus und anschließend die zusätzlichen Leistungen. Ihre ausgewählten Elemente werden in Ihrem Einkaufswagen gespeichert. Sobald Sie diesen auschecken, werden Sie durch die Registrierung geführt.

Wenn Sie einen Stand auf der HALBMARATHON EXPO gebucht haben, erhalten Sie eine garantierte Standfläche in den Innenbereichen der MARATHON EXPO 2024. 

Wir freuen uns Sie als EXPO Ausstellende begrüßen zu dürfen!

Standoptionen

EXPO Eckstand
Buchen Sie Ihre Teilnahme auf der MARATHON EXPO 2024! Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie Ihre Standposition von uns. Inkludierte Leistungen: Servicepauschale (einmalig): 55,00 EUR  Umweltpauschale: 8,00 EUR/qm Die Standpreise beinhalten keine Wände, Teppich oder Mobiliar.
Ab 1.153,00 €*
EXPO Kopfstand
Buchen Sie Ihre Teilnahme auf der MARATHON EXPO 2024!Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie Ihre Standposition von uns. Inkludierte Leistungen: Servicepauschale (einmalig): 55,00 EURUmweltpauschale: 8,00 EUR/qmDie Standpreise beinhalten keine Wände, Teppich oder Mobiliar
0,00 €*
EXPO Inselstand
Buchen Sie Ihre Teilnahme auf der MARATHON EXPO 2024!Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie Ihre Standposition von uns. Inkludierte Leistungen: Servicepauschale (einmalig): 55,00 EURUmweltpauschale: 8,00 EUR/qm Die Standpreise beinhalten keine Wände, Teppich oder Mobiliar.
Ab 6.071,00 €*
EXPO Reihenstand
Buchen Sie Ihre Teilnahme an der MARATHON EXPO 2024! Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie Ihre Standposition von uns.Inkludierte Leistungen: Servicepauschale (einmalig): 55,00 EUR Umweltpauschale: 8,00 EUR/qmDie Standpreise beinhalten keine Wände, Teppich oder Mobiliar.
Ab 1.093,00 €*
EXPO Inliner-Stand
Buchen Sie Ihre Teilnahme auf der MARATHON EXPO 2024.Diese Stand-Art ist ausschließlich für Ausstellende, deren Produkte Inlineskater ansprechen. Im Anschluss an Ihre Buchung erhalten Sie Ihre Standposition von uns.Im Preis enthalten sind:Servicepauschale (einmalig): 55,00 EURUmweltpauschale: 8,00 EUR/qmPagode 3x3mDie Standpreise beinhalten keine Wände, Teppich oder Mobiliar.
Ab 1.252,00 €*

Zusätzliche Leistungen - Parkplätze

Zusätzliche Leistungen - Stromversorgung

Wechselstrom Schuko Anschluss 230V, 16A (bis max. 1.5 KW)
Bei Buchung benötigen wir einen klare Standskizze, aus der hervorgeht, wie der Stromanschluss am/auf/über dem Stand positioniert sein soll. Diese Pläne müssen selbstständig eingereicht werden.Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
90,00 €*
Wechselstrom Schuko Anschluss 230V, 16A (bis max. 3.5 KW)
Bei Buchung benötigen wir einen klare Standskizze, aus der hervorgeht, wie der Stromanschluss am/auf/über dem Stand positioniert sein soll. Diese Pläne müssen selbstständig eingereicht werden.Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
165,00 €*
3 Phasen Drehstromanschluss CEE Rot 230V/380V, 16A (bis max. 11 KW)
Bei Buchung benötigen wir einen klare Standskizze, aus der hervorgeht, wie der Stromanschluss am/auf/über dem Stand positioniert sein soll. Diese Pläne müssen selbstständig eingereicht werden.Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
235,00 €*
3 Phasen Drehstromanschluss CEE Rot 230V/380V, 32A (bis max. 22 KW)
Bei Buchung benötigen wir einen klare Standskizze, aus der hervorgeht, wie der Stromanschluss am/auf/über dem Stand positioniert sein soll. Diese Pläne müssen selbstständig eingereicht werden.Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
309,00 €*
3 Phasen Drehstromanschluss CEE Rot 230V/380V, 63A (bis max. 44 KW)
Bei Buchung benötigen wir einen klare Standskizze, aus der hervorgeht, wie der Stromanschluss am/auf/über dem Stand positioniert sein soll. Diese Pläne müssen selbstständig eingereicht werden.Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
582,00 €*

Zusätzliche Leistungen - Internet / Privates Netwerk / TV

Netzwerkkabellegung mit W-LAN zur Veranstaltungszeit
Sicheres Netzwerk geeignet für Kassensysteme mit Zugang zu W-LAN.Produkt verfügbar bis 23. August.
600,00 €*
Netzwerkkabellegung ohne W-LAN zur Veranstaltungszeit
Sicheres Netzwerk geeignet für Kassensysteme, jedoch ohne W-LAN Zugang.Produkt verfügbar bis zum 23. August.
450,00 €*
W-LAN zur Veranstaltungszeit
Zugang zu flächendeckendem W-LAN mit sicherer Verbindung. Geeignet für mobiles Arbeiten und Networking. Nicht geeignet für Kassensysteme!Produkt verfügbar bis zum 23. August.
49,00 €*
TV inkl. DVD, HDMI und USB-Anschluss
Dieses Produkt wird ohne Stromversorgung geliefert. Bitte buchen Sie diese zusätzlich.Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
400,00 €*

Zusätzliche Leistungen - Hängepunkte

Hängepunkt bis 50 kg
Diese Produkt ermöglicht die Aufhängung eines Deckenhängers bis zu einem Gewicht von 50 kg. Bei Buchung benötigen wir einen klare Standskizze, aus der hervorgeht, wie der Deckenhänger über dem Stand positioniert sein soll. Diese Pläne müssen selbstständig eingereicht werden.Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
282,00 €*
Hängepunkt bis 250 kg
Diese Produkt ermöglicht die Aufhängung eines Deckenhängers bis zu einem Gewicht von 250 kg.  Bei Buchung benötigen wir einen klare Standskizze, aus der hervorgeht, wie der Deckenhänger über dem Stand positioniert sein soll. Diese Pläne müssen selbstständig eingereicht werden. Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
450,00 €*
Hängepunkt bis 500 kg
Diese Produkt ermöglicht die Aufhängung eines Deckenhängers bis zu einem Gewicht von 500 kg.  Bei Buchung benötigen wir einen klare Standskizze, aus der hervorgeht, wie der Deckenhänger über dem Stand positioniert sein soll. Diese Pläne müssen selbstständig eingereicht werden. Produkt ist bis zum 23. August verfügbar.
570,00 €*